• Damen
  • Herren
  • Jugend
  • Shop
  •   Das sind wir ... Termine und Infos
     


    Training

    >>Trainingsplan als PDF

    Vorstandsmitglied
    Laura Fischer
    Email: Laurafischer1991.lf@gmail.com

    Vorstandsmitglied
    Yvonne Häßelbarth-Rosenberg
    Handy: 0176 / 20835160
    Email: yvonne.rosenberg@t-online.de

    Vorstandsmitglied
    Lena Herrmannsdörfer
    Handy: 0173 / 8842844
    Email: lena_herrmannsdoerfer@yahoo.de

    Vorstandsmitglied
    Rolf Emrik Meyer-Siebert
    Email: rems@arcor.de

    Videobeauftragter
    Redi Redetzky
    Email: schiedsrichterwart@haspo-bayreuth.de

    Trainer/in Damen I
    Udo Prediger
    Handy: 0172-74925594
    Email: udo.prediger@gmx.net

    Trainer/in Damen II
    Loraine Hellriegel
    Handy: 0171-4780805
    Email: loraine.hellriegelHaSpo@gmx.de

    Trainer/in E-Jugend
    Matthias Fehn
    Erlanger Str. 38 i
    95444 Bayreuth
    Telefon: 0921 / 50755727
    Handy: 0151 / 61445066
    Email: m.fehn@haspo-bayreuth.de

    Trainer/in E-Jugend
    Ivonne Ruoff
    Telefon: 09201 / 799006
    Handy: 0176 / 97675955
    Email: ivi@haspo-bayreuth.de

    Trainer/in Herren I
    Marc Brückner
    Email: marc91-brueckner@web.de

    Trainer/in Herren I
    Michael Werner
    Email: Michael8werner@web.de

    Trainer/in Herren II
    Andreas Berghammer
    Winckelmannstr. 8
    95447 Bayreuth
    Telefon: 0921 / 30102
    Handy: 0175 / 1713763
    Email: andreas@haspo-bayreuth.de

    Trainer/in Herren II
    Wolfgang Bunz
    Email: wolo29666@gmx.de

    Trainer/in Herren III
    Christian Wilke
    Email: Christian.Wilke@freenet.de

    Trainer/in männl A
    Nicholas Cudd
    Handy: 0157 / 34322545
    Email: nicudd@web.de

    Trainer/in männl A
    Michael Fröhlich
    Email: info@agz-bayreuth.de

    Trainer/in männl B
    Yannik Meyer-Siebert
    Handy: 01577 / 3995447
    Email: y.meyer-siebert@web.de

    Trainer/in männl B
    Fabio Nicola
    Email: fabio.nicola@web.de

    Trainer/in männl C-I
    Lars Baldauf
    Email: lars.97@t-online.de

    Trainer/in männl C-I
    Sven Goeritz
    Handy: 0176 / 70752621
    Email: sven.goeritz@hotmail.de

    Trainer/in männl C-II
    Karsten Balwinski

    Trainer/in männl C-II
    Doga Noah Eroymak

    Trainer/in männl C-II
    Daniel Kroh

    Trainer/in männl D-I
    David Schreibelmayer
    Handy: 0176-84647781
    Email: d-schreibelmayer@t-online.de

    Trainer/in männl D-I
    Christoph Tratnjek
    Handy: 0176/63285433
    Email: christoph.tratnjek@yahoo.de

    Trainer/in männl D-II
    David Schreibelmayer
    Handy: 0176-84647781
    Email: d-schreibelmayer@t-online.de

    Trainer/in männl D-II
    Christoph Tratnjek
    Handy: 0176/63285433
    Email: christoph.tratnjek@yahoo.de

    Trainer/in Minis
    Ivonne Ruoff
    Telefon: 09201 / 799006
    Handy: 0176 / 97675955
    Email: ivi@haspo-bayreuth.de

    Trainer/in weibl B
    Paul Saborowski
    Handy: 0157 / 54308187
    Email: paulsaborowski@gmail.com

    Trainer/in weibl C
    Patricia Franz
    Handy: 0176 / 20747502
    Email: patricia.franz@t-online.de

    Trainer/in weibl C
    Sophia Löser

    Trainer/in weibl D
    Antonia Goetjes

    Trainer/in weibl D
    Christina Neeser

    Torwarttrainer Damen I
    Robert Ottlo

    Teammanager Herren I
    Rolf Emrik Meyer-Siebert
    Email: rems@arcor.de

    Schiedsrichterwart
    Redi Redetzky
    Email: schiedsrichterwart@haspo-bayreuth.de

    Schatzmeister
    Matthias Fehn
    Erlanger Str. 38 i
    95444 Bayreuth
    Telefon: 0921 / 50755727
    Handy: 0151 / 61445066
    Email: m.fehn@haspo-bayreuth.de

    Kassier
    Jörg Hoppe
    Email: Joerg_Hoppe@t-online.de

    Jugendleiter/in
    Yannik Meyer-Siebert
    Handy: 01577 / 3995447
    Email: y.meyer-siebert@web.de

    Geschäftsstelle
    Bettina Wander
    Äußere Badstraße 7
    95448 Bayreuth
    Telefon: 0921 / 5087291
    Fax: 0921 / 5087293
    Email: verwaltung@haspo-bayreuth.de

    Co-Trainer E-Jugend
    Niklas Häßelbarth

    Co-Trainer E-Jugend
    Philipp Müller

    Co-Trainer Minis
    Philipp Müller

    Betreuer/in
    Anja Steiner-Lemke

    Betreuer/in Damen II
    Anna Al-Sayed
    Meranierring 14
    95445 Bayreuth
    Telefon: 0921 / 150 50 78
    Handy: 0152 / 29419214
    Email: amsiecora@aol.com

    Betreuer/in Herren II
    Axel Evers
    Gemein 30
    95463 Bindlach
    Telefon: 09208 / 1772
    Handy: 0177 / 6079031
    Email: a.evers@online.de

    Betreuer/in männl A
    Yvonne Häßelbarth-Rosenberg
    Handy: 0176 / 20835160
    Email: yvonne.rosenberg@t-online.de

    Betreuer/in männl B
    Jochen Brückner
    Handy: 0176-45504034
    Email: jochen311@gmail.com

    Betreuer/in männl C-I
    Marco Kettel
    Handy: 0151 / 61496085
    Email: marco.kettel@hotmail.de

    Betreuer/in männl C-II
    Thomas Schmidt

    Betreuer/in männl C-II
    Nadine Schultheiß

    Betreuer/in weibl B
    Bernd Lemke
    Telefon: 0921 / 8710083
    Email: bernardos2@gmx.de

    Athletiktrainer Damen I
    Theresa Stöcker

    Athletiktrainer Herren I
    Alexander Daut

    2. Vorstand
    Volker Ruoff
    Telefon: 09201 / 799006
    Handy: 0175 / 2964199
    Email: fredi@haspo-bayreuth.de

    1. Vorstand FDH
    Michael Hübner
    Email: fdh@haspo-bayreuth.de

    1. Vorstand
    Andreas Berghammer
    Winckelmannstr. 8
    95447 Bayreuth
    Telefon: 0921 / 30102
    Handy: 0175 / 1713763
    Email: andreas@haspo-bayreuth.de